This is the "Find Articles" page of the "Math & Computer Science" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Math & Computer Science   Tags: arithmetic, computer_science, computers, mathematics, programming, web_pages  

Find lots of resources on these subjects.
Last Updated: Dec 3, 2013 URL: http://asbury.libguides.com/math Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Find Articles Print Page
  Search: 
 

Recommended databases

The Librarians recommend starting with these find articles, and/or essays in scholarly journals.

  • Academic Search Premier  
      
      Icon
    Lots of full text in this databases - covering many subjects - including mathematics and computer sciences.
  • Proquest Research Library - Sciences Module  
      
    This module provides information on all the sciences including subjects such as agriculture, biology, chemistry, computers, engineering, physics, and mathematics.
  • OmniFile  Icon
    A multi-disciplinary database providing indexing, abstracts, and full text from all of Wilson's databases. Can specify subject content area of focus. Full text from over 1,750 journal titles. Coverage: 1982 - present.
  • Career & Technical Education  Icon
    This database is the definitive source for vocational information. It includes over 580 titles, with more than 485 available in full text. Students can research virtually any technical topic, including: Computing science, Healthcare, Building trades, Auto mechanics, Sales and retail, Accounting, Graphic design, and Photography. Coverage: 1988 - present.
 

InterLibrary Loan

Order what we don't have from someone else - FOR FREE!

Just fill out our forms - and you can get everything you want.

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip